## © Commonwealth of Australia 2014

ISBN 978-1-74229-942-6

Senate Select Committee into the Abbott Government's Commission of Audit Secretariat:

Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary)

Ms Ann Palmer (Principal Research Officer)

Mr Nicholas Craft (Senior Research Officer) (from 28 January 2014)

Mr James Bennett (Administrative Officer) (to 7 February 2014)

Ms Lauren Carnevale (Administrative Officer)

Ms Kimberley Balaga (Administrative Officer)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3530

Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: coaudit.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_coa.

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Membership of the Committee**

## Members

Senator Richard Di Natale (Chair)	AG, VIC
Senator the Hon Kate Lundy (Deputy Chair)	ALP, ACT
Senator Cory Bernardi (to 11 February 2014)	LP, SA
Senator David Bushby	LP, TAS
Senator Sam Dastyari	ALP, NSW
Senator Sean Edwards (from 11 February 2014)	LP, SA
Senator Sue Lines	ALP, WA
Senator Dean Smith	LP, WA