© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN978-1-76010-686-7

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Ms Kate Gauthier (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Cathy Nunn (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Hannah Dibley (Senior Research Officer)

Mr Michael Kirby (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Kathleen McGarry (Acting Senior Research Officer)

Ms Amelia Hurd (Graduate)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

45th Parliament

Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Deputy Chair (to 21 August 2017)

Senator Slade Brockman (from 17 August 2017)

Deputy Chair (from 21 August 2017)

Senator Sam Dastyari

Senator Louise Pratt

Western Australia, ALP

Western Australia, ALP

Western Australia, ALP

Western Australia, ALP

Western Australia, LP

Queensland, ALP

Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Murray Watt

Senator Carol Brown Tasmania, ALP
Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore South Australia, NXT
Senator Dean Smith Western Australia, LP