Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Department of Defence (PDF 6365 KB) 
1.1 Supplementary to submission 1 (PDF 86 KB) 
1.2 Supplementary to submission 1 (PDF 1820 KB) 
2Mr John Menadue (PDF 71 KB) 
3Sydney Harbour Association (PDF 418 KB) 
3.1 Supplementary to submission 3 (PDF 115 KB) 
4Mr Roger Bayliss (PDF 99 KB) 
5Mr John Faulkner (PDF 362 KB) 
6Mr Terry Stamp (PDF 270 KB) 
7Ms Willea Ferris (PDF 11895 KB) 
7.1 Supplementary to submission 7 (PDF 4835 KB) 
8Woollahra Municipal Council  (PDF 640 KB) 
9Claudia Cullen (PDF 5598 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

The Committee will inquire and report on the HMAS Watson Redevelopment Project.

Past Public Hearings

31 Oct 2019: Double Bay


Inquiry Status

Report Tabled


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at