Submissions received by the Committee

Submissions may be re-ordered by clicking on a column header. They may also be grouped by Organisation/Individual, State/Territory.

1Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment (PDF 52490 KB) 
2Mr Ivor Harris (PDF 350 KB) 
3Ms Dianne Nolan (PDF 1263 KB) 
5Prof Millard Coffin (PDF 2793 KB) 

(Select multiple items for download by clicking the checkboxes)

Download Selected

About this inquiry

To inquire into and report on the Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment Scientific Research Station Modernisation, Macquarie Island.

Past Public Hearings

13 Aug 2021: Canberra


Inquiry Status

Submissions Closed


If you require any special arrangements to enable you to participate in the Committee's inquiry, please contact the Committee Secretariat.

Further information regarding accessibility can be found at