B. List of witnesses and public hearings

Point Wilson Waterside Infrastructure Remediation Project

Friday, 24 August 2018 – Lara, Victoria

Department of Defence

Brigadier Matt Galton, Director General, Capital Facilities and Infrastructure
Air Commodore Wade Evans, Director General, Explosive Ordnance
Mr Timothy McKay, Assistant Director, Environmental Protection and Assessment
Ms Sara Clout, Project Director, Victoria and Tasmania

Aurecon Group

Mr Tim Hales, Project Manager and Contract Administrator

CPB Contractors

Mr Sebastian Ward, Project Manager

Australian Taxation Office Fit-out of Leased Premises in Moonee Ponds, Victoria

Friday, 7 December 2018 – Canberra, ACT

Australian Taxation Office

Mr Andrew Closey, Assistant Commissioner, ATO Property

Cushman & Wakefield

Ms Lillian Cheong, Associate Director
Mr Christopher Hanley, National Director


Ms Alex Laughlan, Senior Interior Designer


Mr Colin Bainbridge, Senior Quantity Surveyor
Mr Timothy Giles, Lead Interior Designer
Australian Services Union –Branch Secretary Taxation Officers Branch
Mr Jeffrey Lapidos

 |  Contents  |