E. Public Hearings

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Committee Room 2R1, Parliament House, Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Grant Hehir, Auditor-General
Mr Brian Boyd, Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group
Ms Amy Willmott, Senior Auditor, Performance Audit Services Group

Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development

Ms Judith Zielke, Deputy Secretary
Mr Mark Thomann, Executive Director, Infrastructure Investment Division
Ms Sarah Leeming, General Manager, South East Infrastructure Projects

Department of the Treasury

Mr Jonathan Rollings, Division Head, Commonwealth-State Relations Division
Mr Damien Dunn, Principal Adviser, Structural Reform Group

 |  Contents  |