© Commonwealth of Australia ISBN 978-1-76010-198-5

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

THE COMMITTEE

Members

Mr Craig Kelly MP	LP, NSW (Chair) (from 4.3.15)
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh	ALP, TAS (Deputy Chair)
Senator Sean Edwards	LP, SA
Mr Chris Hayes MP	ALP, NSW
Senator Chris Ketter	ALP, QLD
Senator David Leyonhjelm	LDP, NSW (from 25.11.14)
Mr Russell Matheson MP	LP, NSW
Senator Barry O'Sullivan	NATS, QLD
Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP	ALP, VIC
Mr Jason Wood MP	LP, VIC

Former Members

Mr Bert van Manen MP (LP, QLD) (from 10.12.13 to 4.3.15)

Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary Ms Jedidiah Reardon, Acting Principal Research Officer Mr Josh See, Senior Research Officer Ms Shu-fang Wei, Research Officer Ms Rosalind McMahon, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600 Telephone: (02) 6277 3419 Facsimile: (02) 6277 5809 Email: <u>le.committee@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/le_ctte</u>