B. Witnesses appearing at the public hearing

Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Parliament House, Canberra
Law Council of Australia
Ms Gabrielle Bashir, Co-Chair, National Criminal Law Committee
Dr Natasha Molt, Director of Policy, Legal Policy
Department of Home Affairs
Mr Hamish Hansford, First Assistant Secretary
Mrs Ciara Spencer, Assistant Secretary
Mr Steve Webber, Assistant Secretary, National Security and Law Enforcement Legal
Australian Federal Police
Deputy Commissioner Leanne Close, Deputy Commissioner National Security
Sergeant Shane Meaker, Aviation Capability Development
Ms Elsa Sengstock, Coordinator Legislation Reform

 |  Contents  |