Appendix 1

Committee membership 2012-2013

Committee membership as at 30 June 2013

Mr Harry Jenkins MP (Chair) (from 14 March 2012)

Mr Ken Wyatt MP (Deputy Chair) (from 14 March 2012)

Senator the Hon Kim Carr (from 14 May 2013)

Mr Graham Perrett MP (from 6 February 2013)

Senator Anne Ruston (from 29 October 2012)

Senator Dean Smith (from 20 August 2012)

Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens (from 13 March 2012)

Mr Dan Tehan MP (from 14 March 2012)

Senator Penny Wright (from 22 March 2012)

Mr Tony Zappia MP (from 13 February 2013)

Previous committee members

Mr Kelvin Thomson MP (from 14 March 2012 – 6 February 2013)

Ms Melissa Parke MP (from 14 March 2012 – 13 February 2013)

Senator the Hon Matthew Thistlethwaite (from 13 March 2012 – 14 May 2013)

Senator Sean Edwards (from 16 March 2012 – 20 August 2012)

Senator Gary Humphries (from 16 March 2012 – 29 October 2012)