Former Committee Membership

Committee Members

Participating Members

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz , Senator Chris Back , Senator Catryna Bilyk , Senator the Hon Carol Brown , Senator David Bushby , Senator the Hon Matthew Canavan , Senator the Hon Kim Carr , Senator Jacinta Collins , Senator Sam Dastyari , Senator Sean Edwards , Senator the Hon David Fawcett , Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher , Senator Bill Heffernan , Senator Joanna Lindgren , Senator the Hon Sue Lines , Senator Gavin Marshall , Senator the Hon Jenny McAllister , Senator Anne McEwen , Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie , Senator Claire Moore , Senator Ricky Muir , Senator Barry O'Sullivan , Senator James Paterson , Senator Nova Peris , Senator Helen Polley , Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds , Senator the Hon Zed Seselja , Senator the Hon Lisa Singh , Senator Glenn Sterle , Senator Anne Urquhart , Senator John Williams , Senator the Hon Penny Wong

Membership of this Committee has not been finalised.

About this committee

At the dissolution of the Senate and the House of Representatives on Monday, 9 May 2016 this committee ceased to exist. Any inquiries that were not completed have lapsed and submissions cannot be received.

Committee Secretariat contact:

PO Box 6021
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 2233