

## Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services

### Chairman

Mr Bernie Ripoll MP

## **Members**

Senator Sue Boyce
(Deputy Chair)
Senator Mathias Cormann
Senator Annette Hurley
Senator Ursula Stephens
Mr Paul Fletcher MP
Mr Alan Griffin MP
Mr Tony Smith MP
Ms Laura Smyth MP

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary
Parliamentary Joint Committee on
Corporations and Financial
Services
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

**Tel:** 02 6277 3583 **Fax:** 02 6277 5719

#### **Email:**

corporations.joint@aph.gov.au

#### **Internet:**

http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/corporationsctte/index.htm

# Statutory oversight of the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC)

Date Wednesday, 24 November 2010

Start 8:00 pm Venue Room 2S3

**Address Parliament House** 

Canberra ACT

08.00 pm	Public hearing - ASIC Mr Tony D'Aloisio, Chairman Ms Belinda Gibson, Deputy Chairman Mr Greg Medcraft, Commissioner
10.00 pm	Conclude