

## Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services

# Statutory oversight of the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC)

### Chairman

Mr Bernie Ripoll MP

#### **Members**

Senator the Hon Brett Mason
(Deputy Chair)
Senator Sue Boyce
Senator Don Farrell
Senator the Hon Jan McLucas
Ms Sharon Grierson MP
Ms Julie Owens MP
Mr Luke Hartsuyker MP
Mr Stuart Robert MP

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary
Parliamentary Joint Committee on
Corporations and Financial
Services
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

**Tel:** 02 6277 3583 **Fax:** 02 6277 5719

**Email:** 

corporations.joint@aph.gov.au

#### **Internet:**

http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/corporationsctte/index.htm

Date Thursday, 23 June 2010

Start 6.00pm Venue Room 2S3

**Address Parliament House** 

Canberra ACT

06.00 pm	Public hearing - ASIC Mr Tony D'Aloisio, Chairman Ms Belinda Gibson, Deputy Chairman Mr Shane Tregillis, Commissioner Dr Peter Boxall AO, Commissioner
08.30pm	Conclude