

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services

Chair

Mr Bernie Ripoll MP

Members

Senator Arbib Senator Boyce Senator Marshall Senator Mason Ms Grierson MP Ms Owens MP Mr Pearce MP Mr Robert MP

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary
Parliamentary Joint Committee on
Corporations and Financial
Services
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3583 **Fax:** 02 6277 5719

Email:

corporations.joint@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/corporations_ctte/index.htm

Statutory oversight of the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC)

Date Friday, 28 November 2008

Start 9.30 am

Venue Committee Room 2S2

Address Parliament House, Canberra

9.30am–12.00 noon (or earlier)	ASIC Mr Tony D'Aloisio, Chairman Mr Jeremy Cooper, Deputy Chairman Ms Belinda Gibson, Commissioner
12.00 noon (or earlier)	Adjournment