

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services

Chairman

Mr Bernie Ripoll MP

Members

Senator Boyce Senator Farrell Senator Marshall Senator Mason Senator Williams Ms Grierson MP Ms Owens MP Mr Pearce MP Mr Robert MP

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary
Parliamentary Joint Committee on
Corporations and Financial
Services
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3583 **Fax:** 02 6277 5719

Email:

corporations.joint@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/corporationsctte/index.htm

Statutory oversight of the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC)

Date Wednesday, 17 June 2009

Start 5.30 pm

Venue 2S3

Address Parliament House, Canberra

5.30pm – 8.30 pm	ASIC Mr Tony D'Aloisio, Chairman Mr Jeremy Cooper, Deputy Chairman Mr Greg Medcraft, Commissioner
8.30 pm	Adjournment