© Commonwealth of Australia 2011

ISBN 978-1-74229-444-5

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

## **Members of the Committee**

Mr Bernie Ripoll, Chair QLD ALP Senator Sue Boyce, **Deputy Chair** QLD LP Senator Mathias Cormann WA LP Senator Annette Hurley SA **ALP** NSW ALP Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens Mr Paul Fletcher MP NSW LP The Hon Alan Griffin MP VIC ALP VIC LP Mr Tony Smith MP VIC ALP Ms Laura Smyth MP

## **SECRETARIAT**

Dr Ian Holland, Secretary (until 27 April, 2011) Mr Tim Bryant, Secretary (from 27 April, 2011) Ms Erin East, Principal Research Officer Ms Ruth Edwards, Administrative Officer

Suite SG.64 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

T: 61 2 6277 3583 F: 61 2 6277 5719

E: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au

W: www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/corporations\_ctte