© Commonwealth of Australia ISBN 978-1-76010-213-5

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

The Committee

Members

Mr Russell Matheson MP LP, NSW (Chair)

Senator Catryna Bilyk ALP, TAS (Deputy Chair)

Senator Sean Edwards LP, SA

The Hon Justine Elliot MP ALP, NSW

Mr Stephen Irons MP LP, WA (from 12.2.15)

Senator Barry O'Sullivan NATS, QLD
Senator Glenn Sterle ALP, WA
Mr Jason Wood MP LP, VIC
Mr Tony Zappia MP ALP, SA

Former members

The Hon Christian Porter MP LP, WA (from 4.12.13 to 12.2.15)

Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary
Miss Jedidiah Reardon, Acting Principal Research Officer
Mr Josh See, Senior Research Officer
Ms Shu-fang Wei, Research Officer
Ms Rosalind McMahon, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA

Telephone: (02) 6277 3419 Facsimile: (02) 6277 5809

Email: <u>aclei.committee@aph.gov.au</u>
Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/aclei_ctte</u>