A

Appendix A – List of submissions

Number	From
1	Dr Baden Williams
2	Lower Murray Darling Catchment Management Board
3	Orbtek Pty Ltd
4	Mr Bill Henty
5	Wagga Wagga City Council
6	Grape and Wine Research and Development Corporation
7	Mr Rex Wagner
8	CRC for Plant-based Management of Dryland Salinity
9	Mr Paul Raiter
10	Murray Catchment Management Board
11	The Pelham Group
12	Dr John Hails
13	Professor David Pannell
14	Murray Darling Association Inc
15	CONFIDENTIAL
16	Associate Professor Robert Creelman and Dr Jerzy Jankowski
17	Deakin University
18	Glenelg Hopkins Catchment Management Authority

19	Centre for Salinity Assessment and Management, University of Sydney
20	Western Sydney Regional Organisation of Councils Ltd
21	Hawkesbury-Nepean Catchment Management Board
22	Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation
23	Integrated Natural Resources Management Group for the South Australian Murray Darling Basin Inc
24	Murdoch University
25	Agrilink Holdings Pty Ltd
25.1	Agrilink Holdings Pty Ltd (supplementary to submission no. 25)
26	Cooperative Research Centre for Freshwater Ecology
27	Murray Irrigation Limited
28	Sinclair Knight Merz
29	Grains Research and Development Corporation
30	Landmark
31	Cotton Research and Development Corporation
32	Natural Resource Intelligence Pty Ltd
33	Dr Ben Kefford
34	Australian Academy of Technological Sciences and Engineering
35	National Dryland Salinity Program
35.1	National Dryland Salinity Program (supplementary to submission no. 35)
36	The Western Australian Farmers Federation Inc
37	Professor James Macnae
38	Mr Andy Green
39	Australian Salinity Action Network
40	Webbnet Land Resource Services Pty Ltd
41	Institute of Public Affairs
42	Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation

43	Murrumbidgee Catchment Management Board
44	Grain Growers Association Ltd
45	NSW Farmers' Association
46	Phil Dyson & Associates Pty Ltd
47	Chinchilla Shire Council
48	Fitzroy Basin Association
49	Landcare Australia Ltd
50	ACT Government
51	Murray-Darling Basin Commission
52	Murrumbidgee Irrigation Limited
53	Ms Margaret Thompson
54	Western Australian Salinity Research and Development Technical Committee
55	Wimmera Catchment Management Authority
56	Dairy Australia
57	Central Queensland University
58	Australian Spatial Information Business Association Ltd
59	Land and Water Australia
60	Dr Jerzy Jankowski
61	NSW Government
62	Australian Conservation Foundation
63	Forest Products Commission of Western Australia
64	Cooperative Research Centre for Landscape Environments and Mineral Exploration
65	Namoi Catchment Management Board
66	Ricegrowers' Association of Australia Inc
67	Australian Cotton Cooperative Research Centre
68	Australian Society of Soil Science Inc

69	Australian Government Department of Education, Science and Training
70	AgForce
71	Saltgrow Pty Ltd
72	Australian Government Departments of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry; and the Environment and Heritage
72.1	Bureau of Rural Sciences (supplementary to submission no. 72)
72.2	Bureau of Rural Sciences (supplementary to submission no. 72)
73	Engineers Australia
74	Mr John Ive
74.1	Mr John Ive (supplementary to submission no. 74)
75	Eyre Peninsula Natural Resource Management Group and Eyre Peninsula Catchment Water Management Board
76	Australian Institute of Agricultural Science and Technology
77	Dr Mike Dyall-Smith
78	Mr Clive Malcolm
79	Greening Australia
80	GecOz Pty Ltd
81	Government of South Australia