APPENDIX 3

Shaping Our Territory Working Group

Chair

Sandy Hollway

Members

Maureen Cane

Eric Koundouris

John McKay

Stephen Skehill

Consultant Team for Village Sustainability Studies

McCann Property and Planning ACIL Tasman ACTEWAGL Conacher Travers David Hogg Pty Ltd DSB Landscape Architects Hughes Trueman Navin Officer Heritage Consultants Purdon Associates Strrine Design Cox Humphries Moss CSIRO Manufacturing and Infrastructure

The Group and Team were supported by members of the Shaping Our Territory Implementation Group.