С

Appendix C: Witnesses appearing at public hearings

Canberra Wednesday, 11 August 2004

ACT Government

Mr Tony Adams, Consultant

Mr Sandy Hollway, Chair – Shaping Our Territory Working Group, ACT Chief Minister's Department

Mr Greg Martin, Consultant

Ms Jocelyn Plovits, Senior Manager – Shaping Our Territory Implementation Group, ACT Chief Minister's Department

Mr George Tomlins, Executive Director – Shaping Our Territory Implementation Group, ACT Chief Minister's Department

Mr David Trebeck, Principal Consultant

Canberra Friday, 13 August 2004

Individuals (representing current and former residents of the Pierces Creek settlement)

Mrs Ruth Burgess

Mr Troy Meredith

Mrs Judith Reardon

Mrs Margaret Reardon

Individuals (private capacity)

Mr Tony Powell

ACT Rural Lessees' Association

Mr Harold Adams, President Dr Tony Griffin, Vice-President

National Capital Authority

Ms Annabelle Pegrum, Chief Executive Mr Ted Schultheis, Principal Planner – National Capital Plan Mr Graham Scott-Bohanna, Managing Director Design