В

Appendix B — List of Submissions

- 1. Department of the Treasury
- 2. Department of the Parliamentary Reporting Staff
- 3. Department of Health & Ageing
- 4. Mr Robert Rose
- 5. Department of Employment and Workplace Relations
- 6. EDS Australia
- 7. Tenix Datagate Pty Ltd
- 8. Australian Information Industry Association Ltd
- 9. Check Point Software Technologies (Australia) Pty Ltd
- 10. Dept of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
- 11. Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 12. Microsoft Australia
- 13. AUUG Inc.
- 14. Australian Taxation Office
- 15. Standards Australia International Ltd
- 16. Australian Bureau of Statistics
- 17. Australian National Audit Office
- 18. Centrelink
- 19. Australian Federal Police

- 20. National Office for the Information Economy
- 21. Department of Family and Community Services
- 22. National Archives of Australia
- 23. Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs
- 24. Attorney-General's Department
- 25. Environment Australia
- 26. State Government of Victoria
- 27. Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources
- 28. Australian Customs Service
- 29. Commonwealth Ombudsman
- 30. SingTel Optus Pty Ltd
- 31. Department of Transport & Regional Services
- 32. Australian Crime Commission
- 33. Office of the Federal Privacy Commissioner
- 34. CommandHub
- 35. Department of Education, Science and Training
- 36. Department of Defence
- 37. Australian Electoral Commission
- 38. Computer Associates
- 39. Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation
- 40. Department of Health and Ageing
- 41. Australian Electoral Commission
- 42. Australian National Audit Office
- 43. Australian Taxation Office
- 44. Department of Defence
- 45. Department of Health and Ageing
- 46. Department of Employment and Workplace Relations
- 47. Attorney-General's Department
- 48. Australian Taxation Office
- 49. EDS Australia

- 50. SingTel Optus Pty Ltd
- 51. Xamax Consultancy Pty Ltd
- 52. Computer Associates
- 53. Standards Australian International Ltd
- 54. Department of Family and Community Services
- 55. Commonwealth Ombudsman
- 56. Australian Bureau of Statistics
- 57. National Office for the Information Economy
- 58. AUUG Inc.
- 59. EDS Australia
- 60. The National Office for the Information Economy
- 61. Centrelink
- 62. Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation
- 63. Symantec Australia
- 64. Microsoft Australia
- 65. Department of Finance and Administration
- 66. Department of Defence
- 67. Health Insurance Commission
- 68. SingTel Optus Pty Ltd
- 69. Health Insurance Commission
- 70. Imperium Technologies
- 71. Office of the Federal Privacy Commissioner
- 72. The Swe-Tech Group
- 73. Australian Security Intelligence Organisation
- 74. Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 75. Auditor-General's Department
- 76. Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts
- 77. Department of Employment and Workplace Relations
- 78. Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources

- 79. Department of Health and Ageing
- **80**. Defence Housing Authority
- 81. Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet
- 82. The Treasury
- 83. Department of Education, Science and Training
- 84. Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
- 85. Department of the Environment and Heritage
- 86. Department of Defence
- 87. Department of Family and Community Services
- 88. Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 89. Savita Technology Pty Ltd
- 90. Australian Customs Service
- 91. Department of Veteran's Affairs
- 92. Defence Housing Authority
- 93. Business Security Systems
- 94. Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 95. EDS Australia
- 96. Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs
- 97. Department of Finance and Administration
- 98. Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 99. Saker Security Consulting
- 100. Australian Customs Service
- 101. Department of Defence
- 102. Department of Defence
- In addition, the Committee accepted two confidential submissions.