Β

Appendix B - List of submissions

- 1 Mr G Bailey
- 2 Mr B Hannan
- 2.1 Mr B Hannan
- 2.2 Mr B Hannan
- 3 Dr L Turner
- 4 Ms J Fox
- 5 Mr R Wilson
- 6 Mr B Murphie
- 7 Mr J Groth
- 7.1 Mr J Groth
- 8 Mr K Hancock
- 9 Mr A Purcell
- 10 Mr N Taylor
- 11 Mr L Oates
- 12 Mr I McAuley
- 13 Mr P Kerwin
- 14 Mr Steve Hitchen
- 15 Mr Chris McGrath

- 16 Bankstown Airport Ltd 17 Mr Isaiah Komaravalli 18 Mr Leonard Attard 19 China Eastern 20 Dr Barry Dowty 21 CONFIDENTIAL 22 Nhulunbuy Corporation Limited 23 Burnie Airport Corporation Pty Ltd 24 Mr Paul Clough 25 Australia Pacific Airports Corporation 25.1 Australia Pacific Airports Corporation 26 China Southern West Australian Flying College 27 Anonymous 28 Regional Aviation Association of Australia Regional Aviation Association of Australia 28.1 29 Adelaide Airport Limited Conference of Asia Pacific Express Carriers (Australia) 30 Limited 31 Shire of Roebourne 32 Linfox Airports Pty Ltd 33 Australian Airports Association 34 Kangaroo Island Council 35 Gold Coast Airport Limited 36 Mr Adrian Hill 37 Liquor, Hospitality & Miscellaneous Union 38 Prof Jason Middleton 39 Australiawide Airlines Limited
- 39.1 Australiawide Airlines Limited
- 40 Australian Federal Police

- 40.1 Australian Federal Police
- 41 District Council of Grant
- 42 Australian Customs Service
- 42.1 CONFIDENTIAL
- 42.2 Australian Customs Service
- 42.3 CONFIDENTIAL
- 42.4 CONFIDENTIAL
- 42.5 CONFIDENTIAL
- 43 Westralia Airports Corporation
- 43.1 Westralia Airports Corporation
- 44 Sydney Airport Corporation Limited
- 44.1 CONFIDENTIAL:
- 45 Department of Immigration & Multicultural & Indigenous Affairs
- 45.1 Department of Immigration & Multicultural & Indigenous Affairs
- 46 CONFIDENTIAL
- 47 Mackay Port Authority
- 48 Southern Grampians Shire Council
- 49 Department of Foreign Affairs & Trade
- 50 Diabetes Australia
- 51 CONFIDENTIAL
- 52 Department of Transport & Regional Services
- 52.1 Department of Transport & Regional Services
- 52.2 Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 53 Flight Attendants' Association of Australia
- 54 Transport Workers Union NSW Branch
- 55 Mr Mark Jones
- 56 Dr Stanley Robinson

- 57 Board of Airline Representatives of Australia
- 58 Mr Mike Allsop
- 59 Customs Officers Association
- 59.1 Customs Officers Association
- 60 Mr Peter Griffiths
- 61 Qantas Airways Limited
- 61.1 Qantas Airways Limited
- 61.2 Qantas Airways Limited
- 62 Albury City Council
- 63 Attorney-General's Department
- 64 SNP Security
- 65 Warrnambool City Council
- 66 CONFIDENTIAL
- 67 Police Federation of Australia
- 68 Department for Planning and Infrastructure WA
- 69 Virgin Blue Airlines Pty Ltd
- 70 New South Wales Government
- 71 TNT Australia Pty Ltd
- 72 Recreational Aviation Australia Inc
- 73 CONFIDENTIAL
- 74 Tasmanian Government
- 75 Ms Ann Moir-Bussy
- 76 Mr L McMahon
- 77 Australian Licenced Aircraft Engineers Association
- 78 Shire of Wyndham-East Kimberley
- 79 Broome International Airport
- 80 Shire of Derby-West Kimberley
- 81 Humphrey & Edwards Architects