## Α

## **Appendix A—List of Submissions**

- 1. AACE Worldwide Pty Ltd
- 2. Bankstown Airport Ltd
- 3. Board of Airline Representatives of Australia
- 4. Department of Agriculture Fisheries and Forestry Australia
- 5. Australian Airports Association
- 6. Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 7. Mr John G Hinde
- 8. Hervey Bay City Council
- 9. CSIRO Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation
- 10. Australian Airports Association, South Australian Division
- 11. S3 Strategic Security Solutions
- 12. Australian Liquor, Hospitality and Miscellaneous Workers Union
- 13. Life Technologies Pty Ltd
- 14. Virgin Blue Airlines Pty Ltd
- 15. Sydney Airports Corporation Limited
- 16. Newcastle Airport Ltd
- 17. Qantas Airways Ltd
- 18. Adelaide Airport

- 19. Australia Pacific Airports Corporation (Melbourne and Launceston Airports)
- 20. State Government of New South Wales
- 21. Department of Defence
- 22. Australian National Audit Office
- 23. Cairns Port Authority
- 24. Mackay Port Authority
- 25. Albury City
- 26. Australian Security Identity Alliance
- 27. State Government of Western Australia
- 28. Westralia Airports Corporation
- 29. Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 30. Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs
- 31. Australian Federal Police
- 32. State Government of Tasmania
- 33. Australian Customs Service
- 34. Flight Attendants' Association of Australia
- 35. Mr Clive Williams, Australian National University
- 36. Dr Barry J Dowty
- 37. Australian Local Government Association
- 38. Dr Heather Parker
- 39. Mr Gregory Foulds
- 40. Mr Sam Richards
- 41. Mr Denis Vanzella
- 42. Mr Stephen Melis
- 43. Tweed River Seaplane Services
- 44. Mr John Funnell
- 45. Mr Wayne Harder
- 46. Dr David Baker

- 47. Mr David Toohey
- 48. Mr James A. Davey
- 49. Mr Stephen Robinson
- 50. Mr Stan Wright
- 51. Aerotec Queensland
- 52. Dr Michael Keating
- 53. Mr Henri Richard
- 54. Mr James Auld
- 55. Mr Sid Sidebottom, MP, Federal Member for Braddon
- 56. State Government of South Australia
- 57. Queensland Government Aviation Steering Committee
- 58. Australian Federal Police
- 59. Curtin University of Technology
- 60. Australian Customs Service
- 61. Australian National Audit Office
- 62. Australian Services Union
- 63. Qantas Airways Ltd
- 64. Office of the Federal Privacy Commissioner
- 65. Brisbane Airport Corporation
- 66. Chubb Security Personnel
- 67. Group 4 Securitas Pty Ltd
- 68. Australian Airports Association
- 69. SNP Security
- 70. Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 71. State Government of Victoria
- 72. Group 4 Securitas Pty Ltd
- 73. Australian Security International Systems Training (ASIST) Pty Ltd
- 74. Qantas Airways Ltd
- 75. Australian Pacific Airports Corporation (Melbourne)

- 76. Australian Federal Police
- 77. Qantas Airways Ltd
- 78. Virgin Blue Airlines Pty Ltd
- 79. Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 80. State Government of New South Wales
- 81. Department of Immigration and Multicultural and Indigenous Affairs
- 82. Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 83. Brisbane Airport Corporation
- 84. Sydney Airports Corporation Ltd
- 85. State Government of Queensland
- 86. State Government of Victoria
- 87. Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 88. S3 Strategic Security Solutions
- 89. Department of Transport and Regional Services
- 90. Australian Federal Police
- 91. Board of Airline Representatives of Australia Inc