# С

# **Appendix C** – List of Public Hearings

# Monday, 22 June 2009 - Canberra

## Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee PSM, Auditor-General

Mr Steve Chapman, Deputy Auditor-General

Mr Matt Cahill, Group Executive Director

Mr Russell Coleman, Audit Principal

#### Australasian Council of Auditors-General

Mr Glenn Poole, Convenor

#### Institute of Public Administration Australia

Mr Andrew Podger AO, National President Professor John Wanna, National Councillor

# Wednesday, 16 September 2009 - Canberra

## Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee PSM, Auditor-General Mr Steve Chapman, Deputy Auditor-General Mr Matt Cahill, Group Executive Director Mr Russell Coleman, Audit Principal

# Monday, 19 October 2009 - Canberra

## Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee PSM, Auditor-General

Mr Steve Chapman, Deputy Auditor-General

Mr Matt Cahill, Group Executive Director

Mr Russell Coleman, Audit Principal

# Monday, 8 February 2010 - Canberra

# Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee PSM, Auditor-General Mr Steve Chapman, Deputy Auditor-General Mr Matt Cahill, Group Executive Director Mr Russell Coleman, Audit Principal Dr Andrew Pope, Group Executive Director