Α

Appendix A – Submissions

- 1 Professor Kerry Jacobs
- 2 Australian War Memorial
- 3 Mr Michael Wunderlich
- 4 Mr Peter Goon
- 5 CPA Australia
- 6 House of Representatives
- 7 Mr Stephen Bartos
- 8 Australian National Audit Office
- 9 Department of Finance and Deregulation
 - Supplementary Submission 9.1
 - Supplementary Submission 9.2
 - Supplementary Submission 9.3
- 10 UnitingCare Australia
- 11 Special Broadcasting Service
- 12 Professorial Fellow Bill Burmester
- 13 Australian Public Service Commission
- 14 UnitingCare Australia
- 15 National Congress of Australia's First Peoples
- 16 Senator The Hon Penny Wong, Minister for Finance and Deregulation
- 17 Australian Public Service Commission