## A

## Appendix A – List of submissions

Number	Organisation	
8	Adelaide/Parafield Airports	
94	Air Link Pty Ltd	
161	Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association of Australia	
102	Airnorth Regional	
119	Airservices Australia	
114	Allison, Judy	
15	Alternate Dwellings Pty Ltd	
70	Australian Airports Association	
135	Australian Customs Service	
108	Australian Local Government Association	
68	Bankstown City Council	
147	Barcaldine and Blackall Shire Councils	
85	Basair Australia	
72	Bathurst City Council	
17	Baulkham Hills Shire Council	

117	Bean, Mr Andrew	
61	Bega Valley Shire Council	
6	Bencke, Mr Rod	
27	Bland Shire Council	
18	Blyth, Ms Kay	
145	Boyes, Ms Joan	
42	Bredereck, Mr Paul	
166	Brohier, Mr Peter	
192	Brohier, Mr Peter [supplementary submission]	
178	Brohier, Mr Peter [supplementary submission]	
54	Bryson, Ms Fran	
96	Bundaberg City Council	
77	Burdekin Shire Council	
41	Bushby, Mrs Jane	
144	Cabonne Council	
134	Canberra International Airport	
170	Cape York Helicopters	
62	CEO Collegiate Pty Ltd	
99	Champions of the Bush	
37	City of Albury	
168	City of Ballarat	
124	City of Bunbury	
167	Civil Aviation Safety Authority	
180	Clark, Mr Neil Jameson	
66	Cobham, Mr Marc	
98	Cocos (Keeling) Islands Shire Council	
12	Code, Grahame & Lynda	
141	Coffs Harbour City Council	

34	Cohen, Mrs Barbara	
129	CONFIDENTIAL	
51	Country Women's Association of New South Wales	
90	Cowra City Council	
100	Cox, L J & C D	
149	Cradle Coast Authority	
9	Dalby Wambo Aerodrome Board	
38	Deniliquin Council	
150	Western Australian Government	
154	Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry – Australia	
160	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade	
159	Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources	
81	Department of Transport and Regional Services	
22	District Council of Coober Pedy	
181	District Council of Elliston	
69	District Council of Grant	
173	District Council of Le Hunte	
16	District Council of Renmark Paringa	
39	Dubbo City Council	
57	E M Bowman & Co. Pty Ltd	
92	East Gippsland Shire Council	
65	Edge Aviation (Aust)	
11	Entsch, Mr Ronald H	
48	Eurobodalla Shire Council	
89	Fairfield City Council	
110	Flinders Council	
36	Flinders Island Adventures	
59	Flinders Island Quality Meats	

Flinders Island Tourism Association
Flinders Island Tourism Association [supplementary submission]
Flinders Red Travel
Forbes Shire Council
Foulkes, Mr Stephen
Fraser Coast Development Council
Furneaux Enterprise Centre
Gordon WDA, Mr Robert J
Great Barrier Reef Airport – Hamilton Island
Gunnedah Shire Council
Hastings Council
Henwood, Mrs Olga
Henwood, Ms Frances
Hervey Bay City Council
Humphries, Mr Geoff
Humphries, W
Hunter Business Chamber
Hunter Economic Development Corporation
Hyndman, Mr Ian
Intergrity Aircraft
Integrity Aircraft [supplementary submission]
Inverell Shire Council
Ipswich City Council
Ipswich City Council [supplementary submission]
Jindabyne Chamber of Commerce
Kangaroo Island Council
Kangaroo Island Development Board
Kangaroo Island Ferry Services Pty Ltd

169	Kangaroo Island Regional Plantation Committee	
130	Katherine Town Council	
60	Kempsey & District Chamber of Commerce & Industry Inc.	
162	Kempsey Shire Council	
132	King Island Council	
21	King Island Gem	
86	Lake Macquarie City Council	
25	Latrobe City	
82	Launceston Chamber of Commerce	
104	Lees, Jan & Ady	
103	Lees, Mr Jason	
74	Leeton Shire Council and Narrandera Shire Council	
187	Legislative Assembly Norfolk Island	
32	Lipski, Jadwiga & Wojciech	
84	Lismore City Council	
109	Local Government Association & Shires Association NSW	
113	Local Government Association of Tasmania	
87	Local Government Association of the Northern Territory	
185	Loipune Cooperative	
76	Macair Airlines Pty Ltd	
26	Mackay City Council	
5	Mackay Port Authority	
123	Maryborough City Council	
118	McKenzie, Bruce & Pat	
4	Middap, Mrs Maxine	
91	Mildura Rural City Council	
7	Mulherin, M.P. Mr Tim	
97	Napier MHA, Hon Sue	

139	National Farmers' Federation
151	New South Wales Government
49	Newcastle Airport
131	Newcastle City Council
190	Nguiu Ullintjinni Association Inc.
3	Nhulunbuy Corporation Limited
1	Northern Areas Council
172	Northern Areas Council [supplementary submission]
79	Northern Tasmanian Regional Development Board Ltd
101	Northern Territory Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Environment
179	NSW Farmers' Association
58	Nugent, J B & P M
138	Orange City Council
44	Owens-Brownbill, Mr P James
137	Parkes Shire Council
73	Partridge Farm
10	Penfold, M.P. Mrs Liz
146	Qantas Airways Ltd
183	Qantas Airways Ltd [supplementary submission]
174	Qantas Airways Ltd [supplementary submission]
153	Queensland Government
78	Rees, Mr Paul
191	Rees, Mr Paul [supplementary submission]
93	Regional Aviation Association of Australia
47	Regional Chamber of Commerce
116	Regional Express
67	Reilly, M J
152	Riverina Eastern Regional Organisation of Councils

121	Rockhampton City Council
80	Scone Shire Council
188	SeaLink Kangaroo Island
56	Shannon Coastal Cottages
24	Shire of Derby/West Kimberley
14	Shire of Glenelg
75	Shire of Greenough
13	Shire of Plantagenet
46	Shire of Warwick
43	Shrubb, D G
30	Smith, Mr Dick
107	Snowy River Shire Council
148	South Australian Government
140	South East Australian Transport Strategy Inc
112	Southern Grampians Shire Council, City of Warrnambool and Moyne Shire Council
158	Sydney Airports Corporation Limited
176	Sydney Airports Corporation [supplementary submission]
95	Tamworth City Council
35	Tasair Pty Ltd
155	Tasmanian Government
143	The Administration of Norfolk Island
23	The Parish of the Furneaux Islands
189	Tiwi Islands Local Government
63	Toowoomba City Council
142	Tourism Council Tasmania
182	Virgin Blue
40	Walker, Mr Gerard
53	Wave Watcher Holiday Units

126	Wellington Shire Council
31	Wells, B W
111	Western Sydney Alliance
55	Wheatley, Alan & Margaret
20	Whyalla City Council
28	Willis, Mrs J
115	Wilson, Robyn
45	Woodward, Mr Peter W
52	Yallaroi Shire Council