A

Appendix A - List of submissions

- 1. Dr N Keith Boardman
- 2. Mr Graham Anderson
- 3. Official Establishments Trust
- 4. Mr Donald C. Davidson
- 5. W.H. Johnston, Davidson & Co
- 6. Mr Malcolm Smith
- 7. State Circle Developments
- 8. Mr Laurence G. O'Sullivan
- 9. Civitas Partnership Pty Ltd
- 10. National Capital Authority
- 11. Royal Australian Planning Institute, ACT Division
- 12. Royal Australian Institute of Architects
- 13. Sir Lenox Hewitt
- 14. Mr Simon Corbell MLA, ACT Government
- 15. Sir Lenox Hewitt (Supplementary submission)
- 16. Mr Garrick Calnan ACT Planning and Land Management