A

Appendix A – List of Submissions

Submission No.	Individual/Organisation
1	Mr Alan Jones
2	Mr Tony Sturt
3	Mr Mike Taylor
4	Bairnsdale Racing Club
5	Mr J Turner
6	Mr Harry Gadd
7	Mr Cyril Richardson
8	Mr Lyle Craine
9	Mr Ken McMillan
10	Mr & Mrs Brian Kelly
11	NSWTRB
12	Mr J Mills
13	Mr Allan Stanton
14	Barcoo Amateur Race Club Inc.
15	Mr D Nugent
16	Lions Club of Blackwater Inc
17	Mr Vince Challenor
18	Mr Kevin Symons
19	Mr Phil McRae
20	Mrs Kelsey Neilson et al

Mr Robert Homan
Mr Paul Noonan
Hon Peter McGauran MP
Mr Doug Ackerly
Mr Glenn Cook
Mr Mark Levy
Mr John Maloney
Mr Peter Mair
Mr Ian Bryant
Mrs Gabrielle Fuery
Mr G Hitchins
Apsley Racing Club Inc
Mr L Russell
Mr J Seaman
Mr R Wilkinson
Mr O Tait
Mr Lloyd Fogarty
Mr Douglas Egan
Mr John Byrne
Mr Mervin Burns
Mr Gordon Arnold
South Australian Racing Clubs Council Inc.
Totalisator Agency Board (TAB) of WA
Mr Gregory O'Mally
M Greenwood
Mr Don Hopkins
Mr Laurie Ryan
Mr Neville Jones
Mr Drew Shimmon

50	Jundah Race Club
51	Mr Stan Chegwidden
52	Mr Don Hancock
53	Mr Kevin Scott
54	Mrs Carmel Bulley
55	Wimmera Racing
56	Ms Jenny Tink
57	Mr Ron Sullivan
58	Mr Winton Nazzari
59	Mr Paul McMahon
60	Mr Merv Walker
61	Mr A McDougall
62	Mr A Llewellyn
63	Hon Tim Baldwin
64	Mr Hugh Munro
65	Ms Beryl Leigo
66	Mr Donald Hunter
67	Georgetown Turf Club Inc
68	Mr Graham Healy, MLA
69	Fr Barry Shield
70	Mr G Whipp
71	TAB Queensland
72	Tamworth Regional Office, NSW Country Racing Council
73	Mr Ian Perryman
74	2KY Racing Radio
74.01	2KY Racing Radio
75	NSW Picnic Racing Association
76	Mr John Forster
77	Tottenham Picnic Race Club

78	Mr Robert Cronin
79	Mr Trivor Little
80	Mr M Schultz
81	Mr John Ingram
82	Mr Max Barker
83	Mr George Seeger
84	Mr Frank Coleman
85	Bourke District Race Club Incorporated
86	Mr Peter Tedge
87	Mrs Pat Robinson
88	Coonabarabran Jockey Club Inc
89	SA Greyhound Racing Authority
90	Government of Tasmania
91	WA Racehorse Owners Association
92	107.3FM Albury/Wodonga
93	Mr K Daniel
94	Mr Les Franettovich
95	Mr Vic Bridger
96	Mr K Byrne
97	Mrs Janet Byrne
98	Mrs Lorraine Williams
99	West Australian Bloodhorse Breeders Association Inc.
100	Horsham Rural City Council
101	Mr Tom Brown
102	Western Racing Association
103	Central Districts Racing Association
104	4TAB
104.01	4TAB
105	Greyhound Racing Victoria

106	Mr Darcy Clarke
107	Mr Ed Healey
108	Mr Ranald Ferrier
109	Mrs Margaret Skinner
110	Rockhampton Jockey Club Inc
111	Mr Robert McCarthy
112	Mrs Norma Hargreaves
113	Mrs R Sutton
114	Mr Ian Litchfield
115	South Australian Harness Racing Authority
116	The District Council of Elliston
117	Mrs Mary Tarr
118	Withdrawn
119	3UZ Pty Ltd [Radio Sport 927AM]
119.01	3UZ Pty Ltd [Radio Sport 927AM]
119.02	3UZ Pty Ltd [Radio Sport 927AM]
120	Victorian Country Racing Council Inc
121	Gippsland Racing Inc.
121.01	Gippsland Racing Inc.
122	Swan Hill Jockey Club Inc.
123	Mr John Roberts
124	Mr C Atkinson
125	Mendooran Turf Club Inc.
126	SA Thoroughbred Racing Authority
127	Mrs R Schmierer
128	Sydney Turf Club
129	Mr Allan Young
130	Mr Terry McEvoy
131	Mr C McCarthy

132	The Western Australian Turf Club
133	Northern Rivers Racing Association
134	Australian Trainers' Association
135	Mid North Coast Racehorse Owners and Trainers Association
136	Harness Racing Board
137	Mr Malcolm Bennett
138	Innisfail Turf Club Inc.
139	Mr Lester Searle
140	Queensland Principal Club
141	TABCORP Holdings Ltd
141.01	TABCORP Holdings Ltd
142	South East Racing Association
143	West Australian Country Trotting Association
144	Muswellbrook Race Club
145	National Racehorse Owners' Association
146	Cunnumulla & District Diggers Race Club Inc.
147	Country Racing Association of WA
148	Dauringa Race Club
149	Australian Racing Board
150	Mr R Ridge
151	Mr Anthony Barton
152	Mr John Cook
153	Mr H Dodd
154	NSW Bookmakers Co-Operative Ltd
155	Mr N Day
156	Australian Broadcasting Corporation
156.01	Australian Broadcasting Corporation
156.02	Australian Broadcasting Corporation
156.03	Australian Broadcasting Corporation

157	Western Australian Provincial Thoroughbred Racing Association
158	West Australian Trotting Association
159	TAB Limited (NSW)
160	Mount Magnet Race Club
161	Mr T Lee
162	Central Districts Racing Association
163	Western Racing Association
164	Government of Western Australia
165	New South Wales Country Racing Council
166	Ms Jill Wallace
167	South Australian Totalizator Agency Board
168	York - Beverley Turf Club
169	Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts
170	Bunbury Turf Club (Inc.)
171	Ms Juliet Munro
172	Mr P McDonald
173	Taree Race Club
174	Mr D Maclean
175	Queensland Principal Club - Central West Region
176	Bendigo Jockey Club
177	Mr John Siganto
178	Wellington Shire Council
179	Southern District Racing Association
180	Berrigan and District Race Club
181	Cootamundra Turf Club
182	Corowa Race Club Inc.
183	Deniliquin Jockey Club
184	Griffith Jockey Club

185	Gundagai-Adelong Racing Club
186	Hillston Jockey Club
187	Holbrook & District Race Club
188	Leeton Jockey Club
189	Murrumbidgee Turf Club
190	Narrandera Race Club
191	Government of South Australia
192	Shire of Flinders
193	Stony Creek Racing Club Inc.
194	Mr Warren Entsch MP
195	Edenhope Race Club Inc
196	Mrs Mary Hope
197	Mr Bob Toey
198	WA Racehorse Trainers Association
199	Shire of Exmouth
200	Mr Peter Hughes
201	Mrs Pat Keenan
202	CSIRO Animal Production
203.01	Mr Greg Cupitt
203	Mr Giles Tanner
204	Federation of Australian Radio Broadcasters Limited
204.01	Federation of Australian Radio Broadcasters Limited
205	Mr Rod Higham
206	Australian Communications Authority
207	Australian Racing Radio Association
208	Triple S