

## Appendix A – List of submissions

Number	Organisation
43	Archer, Mr Laurence
1	Arnol, Mr John
18	Australian Automobile Association
20	Australian New Car Assessment Program
16	Australian Security Industry Association Limited
26	Australian Trucking Association
9	Barnes, Mr Viv
25	Barros, Ms Janette
3	Bennett, Mr John
34	Bus Industry Confederation
21	Clarke, Mr Geoff
2	Clay, Mr R W
19	Cove, Mr Mark
15	Cyclists' Urban Speedlimit Taskforce
23	Department of Transport and Regional Services
11	Ford Motor Company of Australia Limited
33	Gardiner, Mr Douglas

14	Hannifey, Mr Rod
40	Hannifey, Mr Rod [supplementary submission]
29	Hart, Dr Peter
30	Healy, Mr Tony
39	Laird, Professor Philip
42	Leech, Mr David
7	Lewin, Mr Blake
41	Margetts, Mr Tony
5	National Motorists Association Australia
6	National Motorists Association Australia [supplementary to submission]
36	National Road Transport Commission
13	Peters, Mr Marshall
28	Peters, Mr Marshall [supplementary submission]
27	Peters, Mr Marshall [supplementary submission]
31	Queensland Transport
8	Rebula, Mr Paul
35	Road and Traffic Authority (RTA)
12	Rose, Howard & Sylvia
4	Safe Speed [Scotland]
32	South Australian Government
38	STAYSAFE Committee
17	Ulysses Club Incorporated
10	University of Western Sydney, Centre for Cultural Research
22	University of Western Sydney, Centre for Cultural Research [supplementary submission]
24	University of Western Sydney, Centre for Cultural Research [supplementary submission]
37	Western Australian Government