House of Representatives Committees


Submissions to this inquiry were received from the following individuals/organisations and copies of some of those submissions are available on this site or from the Committee Secretariat. Further submissions will be made available on this site as original paper copies are converted to electronic documents.

To view or print the pdf document, you will require the Adobe Acrobat® PDF Reader, which can be downloaded free of charge from Adobe

No Received from
1 University of Sydney (PDF 143KB)
2 Committee for the Western Bypass of Murrumbateman (PDF 3,987KB)
3 Great Southern Railway (PDF 361KB)
4 Association of Australian Ports and Marine Authorities (PDF 1,099KB)
5 Institute of Public Affairs (PDF 208KB)
6 Moore, Cr Betty - Inverell, NSW (PDF 1,610KB)
7 Burgess, Dr John [Employment Studies Centre, University of Newcastle] (PDF 23KB)
8 District Council of Grant (PDF 25KB)
9 University of Canberra Centre for Research in Public Sector Management (PDF 1,221KB)
10 Australian Rail Track Corporation (PDF 755KB)
11 Townsville City Council (PDF 1,746KB)
12 Railway Technical Society of Australasia (PDF 87KB)
13 Grain Growers Association (PDF 90KB)
14 Northern Territory Government (PDF 2,059KB)
15 Isolated Childrens Parents Association of Australia (PDF 46KB)
16 Blind Citizens Australia (PDF 33KB)
17 Flinders Council (PDF 27KB)
18 Confidential
19 Central Murray Area Consultative Committee (PDF 50KB)
20 Department of Defence (PDF 12KB)
21 Townsville Enterprise (PDF 234KB)
22 Gold Coast Airport (PDF 1,161KB)
23 Country Womens Association NSW (PDF 24KB)
24 Limestone Coast Regional Development Board (PDF 16KB)
25 Australian Airports Association (PDF 1,424KB)
26 Council of the Shire of Jerilderie (PDF 2,899KB)
27 Tasmanian Government (PDF 3,071KB)
28 Queensland Government (PDF 2,938KB)
29 Electricity Supply Association of Australia (PDF 3,659KB)
30 Department of Transport and Regional Services (PDF 2,220KB)
31 Australian Automobile Association (PDF 1,218KB)
32 Australian Liquefied Petroleum Gas Association Ltd (PDF 749KB)
33 Railway Technical Society of Australasia [supplementary submission to no 12] (PDF 694KB)
34 South Australian Government (PDF 3,019KB)

Back to top