

Appendix A—List of submissions

1	Mr Grant Lockie
2	Mr Eriks Velins
3	Government of Western Australia
	Department of Environment and Conservation
4	Dr David Proctor
5	Government of South Australia
	Minister for Mineral Resources and Development
6	Country Women's Association of NSW
7	Centre for Low Emission Technology
8	International Association of Hydrogeologists
9	CANSYD Australia Pty Ltd & Auspace Ltd
10	CSIRO
10.1	Supplementary to submission 10
11	Dr David Maddison
12	Chevron Australia Pty Ltd

Cooperative Research Centre for Greenhouse Accounting

Friends of the Earth Australia

13

14

15	Greenpeace Australia Pacific
16	Energy Supply Association of Australia
17	TRUenergy Australia Pty Ltd
18	Docklands Science Park Pty Ltd
19	Exxon Mobil
20	Queensland Resources Council
21	Engineers Australia
22	Origin Energy
23	Renewable Energy Generators of Australia
24	Anglo Coal Australia Pty Ltd
25	Santos Ltd
26	Government of Western Australia
	Department of Industry and Resources
27	Climate Action Network Australia
28	Australian Bureau of Agricultural and Resource Economics
29	Australian Petroleum Production and Exploration Association
30	Hydro Tasmania
31	Rio Tinto Australia
32	Stanwell Corporation
33	UNSW Centre for Energy and Environmental Markets
34	Mr Luke Gale
35	National Generators Forum
36	Cooperative Research Centre for Greenhouse Gas Technologies
36.1	Supplementary to submission 36
37	Environment Business Australia
38	TecEco Pty Ltd & Greensols
39	AGL
40	Australian Coal Association & Minerals Council of Australia

41 Government of Australia:

Department of Industry, Tourism and Resources

Department of Education, Science and Training

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Department of Environment and Water Resources

Geoscience Australia

- 41.1 Supplementary to submission 41
- 42 Victorian Government

Minister for Energy Industries and Resources

- 43 BP Australia
- 44 Ms Ilona Renwick
- 45 Mr Colin Dunstan
- 46 Queensland Government