House of Representatives Committees

Joint Standing Committee on Public Works
Committee activities (inquiries and reports)

Sixty-ninth Annual Report

Print Preliminary Page (PDF 273KB) < - Report Home : Chapter 1 - >

March 2006

© Commonwealth of Australia 2006
ISBN 0 642 78769 7 (printed version)
ISBN 0 642 78770 0 (HTML version)


Chapter 1 Introduction
Chapter 2 The Year in Review
Chapter 3 Summary of Reports and Government Responses
Chapter 4 Other Activities
Chapter 5 Issues
Appendix A – List of Inquiries
Appendix B – Committee Meetings and Hearings for the Year ended 31 December 2005

Membership of the Thirty-fifth Public Works Committee at December 2005


Hon Judi Moylan MP




Mr Brendan O’Connor MP

Deputy Chair



Mr John Forrest MP



Senator Michael Forshaw



Mr Harry Jenkins MP


Senator Stephen Parry


Senator Stephen Parry



Mr Bernie Ripoll MP


The Hon. Judith Troeth, Senator for Victoria


Senator the Hon Judith Troeth



Mr Barry Wakelin MP

Print Preliminary Page (PDF 273KB) < - Report Home : Chapter 1 - >

Back to top