House of Representatives Committees


Submissions to this inquiry were received from the following individuals/organisations and copies of some of those submissions are available on this site or from the Committee Secretariat. Further submissions will be made available on this site as original paper copies are converted to electronic documents.

To view or print the pdf document, you will require the Adobe Acrobat® PDF Reader, which can be downloaded free of charge from Adobe

No Received from
1 Dr N Keith Boardman AO (PDF 83KB)
2 Mr Graham Anderson (PDF 51KB)
3 Official Establishments Trust (PDF 48KB)
4 Mr Donald C. Davidson (PDF 553KB)
5 W.H. Johnston Davidson & Co. (PDF 687KB)
6 Mr Malcolm Smith (PDF 795KB)
7 State Circle Developments (PDF 4692KB)
8 Mr Laurence G. O'Sullivan (PDF 483KB)
9 Civitas Partnership Pty Ltd (PDF 223KB)
10 National Capital Authority (PDF 4837KB)
11 Royal Australian Planning Institute, ACT Division (PDF 277KB)
12 Royal Australian Institute of Architects (PDF 89KB)
13 Sir Lennox Hewitt (PDF 88KB)
14 Mr Simon Corbell MLA, Minister for Planning (PDF 115KB)
15 Sir Lennox Hewitt - supplementary submission (PDF 202KB)
16 Mr Garrick Calnan, ACT Planning and Management (PDF 77KB)

Back to top