House of Representatives Committees

Joint Standing Committee on the National Capital and External Territories

Committee activities (inquiries and reports)

Inquiry into the allocation of land to diplomatic missions in the Australian Capital Territory

Inquiry home | Terms of reference | Public hearings | Media releases | Report


Submissions to this inquiry are listed below in Portable Document Format (PDF). If an alternative format is required, please contact the Committee Secretariat. More submissions will be added to the list when they are received and authorised for publication.

For more information on submissions, please refer to our brochure on preparing a submission.

To view or print the submissions, you will need Adobe Acrobat® PDF Reader, which can be downloaded free of charge from Adobe

There is currently a total of 17 submissions and 2 supplementary submissions in the following list.

  1. Mrs Ann Gugler (PDF 990KB)
  2. Mr V and Ms J McMahon (PDF 305KB)
  3. Mr A M Aylott (PDF 105KB)
  4. Walter Burley Griffin Society (PDF 389KB)
  5. Balloon Aloft Canberra (PDF 334KB)
  6. Friends of Grasslands (PDF 66KB)
  7. Mr Don Anderson (PDF 20KB)
  8. Save Stirling Park Group (PDF 142KB)
  9. Mr Allan and Mrs Pamela O'Neil (PDF 18KB)
  10. Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (PDF 20KB)
  11. Yarralumla Residents Association (PDF 142KB)
  12. National Capital Authority (PDF 142KB)

  13. - Attachments and Figures (PDF 121MB)

    12.1 Supplementary to Submission 12
    National Capital Authority (PDF 640KB)

  14. Deakin Residents Association Inc (PDF 520KB)
  15. 13.1 Supplementary to Submission 13
    Deakin Residents Association Inc (PDF 190KB)

  16. Ms Joanna Bowan (PDF 67KB)
  17. Mr Stephen Koukoulas (PDF 42KB)
  18. Confidential
  19. ACT Government (PDF 285KB)
  20. National Capital Planning Commission (Washington DC, USA) (PDF 26KB)

Back to top