## B

## **Appendix B – Submissions**

1	Cocos Islands Cooperative Society Ltd
2	Shire of Christmas Island
	2.1 Shire of Christmas Island (Supplementary)
3	Phosphate Resources Ltd
4	Christmas Island Tourism Association
5	Minister for Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy – The Hon Stephen Conroy MP
6	Department of Regional Australia, Local Government, Arts and Sport