

STANDING COMMITTEE ON LEGAL AND CONSTITUTIONAL AFFAIRS

PO Box 6021, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600 | Phone: (02) 6277 2358 | Fax: (02) 6277 4427 | Email: laca.reps@aph.gov.au

PROGRAM—Public Hearing Program Melbourne Room No. 2, Ground Floor Victorian State Parliament Committee Offices 55 St Andrews Place Melbourne

| Time | Witness |
|----------|---|
| 9.30 am | Australian Institute of Professional Investigators (AIPI) |
| | Mr Dean Newlan, President, AIPI |
| 10.00am | Individual |
| | Mr Peter Bartlett |
| 10.30 am | Morning tea |
| 11.10am | Post Office Agents Association Ltd (POAAL) |
| | Mr Ian Kerr, CEO, POAAL |
| 11:50 am | Individual Professor Ronald Francis |
| 12.30pm | Lunch |
| 1.40 pm | Australian Services Union—Taxation Officers' Branch Mr Jeff Lapidos, Secretary, Taxation Officers' Branch |
| 2.10 pm | Transparency International—Australia Mr Grahame Leonard AM, Director |
| 3.00 pm | Afternoon tea |
| 3.20pm | CSIRO Staff Association (Section of the Community & Public Sector Union) Dr Michael Borgas, President Dr Sam Popovski, Research Officer, CPSU (CSIRO Staff Association) |
| 3:50 pm | Uniting Church in Australia – Synod of Victoria & Tasmania Dr Mark Zirnsak, Director, Justice & International Mission Mr Antony McMullen, Social Justice Officer |
| 4:20 pm | Adjourn |