House of Representatives Committees

| Joint Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Appendix C—List of Hearings and Witnesses

Canberra, 23 May 2011

Civil Liberties Australia

Dr Christine Klugman, President

Mr Bill Rowlings, Chief Executive Officer

Lowy Institute for International Policy

Mr Fergus Hanson, Research Fellow and Director of Lowy Polling

Ms Alexandra Oliver, Research Fellow

Media Gurus

Mr Prakash Mirchandani, Managing Director

Private Capacity

Dr Paul Monk

Canberra, 27 May 2011

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr Stephen Candotti, Acting Executive Director, Overseas Property Office and Services

Mr Tuan Dao, Chief Information Officer, Information Management and Technology Division

Mr Simon Merrifield, Assistant Secretary, Parliamentary and Media Branch

Mr Chris Moriatis, First Assistant Secretary, Corporate Management Division

Mr Dennis Richardson, Secretary

Mr Patrick Suckling, First Assistant Secretary, Consular, Public Diplomacy and Parliamentary Affairs Division

Ms Ann Thorpe, Chief Finance Officer

Ms Penny Williams, Executive Director, Australian Passport Office


Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Back to top