House of Representatives Committees

| Parliamentary Joint Committee on Joint Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Appendix B – List of Hearings and Witnesses

Canberra, Wednesday, 9 May 2012

Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries

Mr Tom Aldred, First Assistant Secretary

Mr Ben Mitchell, Director

Mr Mark Tucker, Deputy Secretary

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr Ravi Kewalram, Assistant Secretary

Mr George Mina, Assistant Secretary

Embassy of the Republic of Indonesia

Miss Dewi Anggraeni Wahjudati, Minister Counsellor

Mr Denny Lesmana, First Secretary

High Commission of Canada

Mr Robert Coleman, Counsellor (Commercial) and Senior Trade Commissioner

High Commission of Malaysia

HE Mr Salman Ahmad, High Commissioner of Malaysia

High Commission of Papua New Guinea

Mrs Jacinta Manua, Minister/Deputy Head of Mission

Malaysian Timber Council

Datuk Heng Hau Yeo, Senior Director

Malaysian Timber Industry Board

Dr Jalaluddin Harun, Director General

Ministry of Plantation Industries and Commodities, Malaysia

Mr Yew Eng Low, Under Secretary of Timber, Tobacco and Kenaf Industries Development Division

Ministry of Trade, Indonesia

Mrs Ernawati Soedjono, Director

Mr Donny Tamtama, Head of Section

New Zealand High Commission

Mr Matthew Aileone, First Secretary

Ms Alison Mann, Deputy High Commissioner


Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Back to top