House of Representatives Committees

| Joint Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix A – List of Submissions

1.                  Civil Liberties Australia

2.                  Ms Quynh Dao - Author and member of Amnesty International Australia

3.                  Prisoners Of Conscience Fund Inc

4.                  Australia Tibet Council

5.                  Mr Nguyen Van Dai

6.                  Mr Luke Donnellan MP – Victorian State Member for Narre Warren North

7.                  Australian Tamil Congres

8.                  Mr Scott Johnson

9.                  Vietnamese Community in Australia

10.              Bloc 8406 - Freedom and Democracy for Vietnam

11.              Catholic Justice & Peace Commission of Brisbane

12.              Australian Baha’i Community

13.              Australian Council of Trade Unions

14.              Australian Council for International Development

15.              Sydney PEN Centre

16.              Falun Dafa Association of NSW Inc

17.              Australian Human Rights Commission

18.              Committee to Protect Vietnamese Workers

19.              Vietnam Committee on Human Rights and Que Me: Action for Democracy in Vietnam

20.              DFAT, AusAid, and the Attorney-General’s Department

21.              Australian Baha’i Community – Supplementary submission

22.              Sydney PEN Centre – Supplementary submission

23.              Federation for a Democratic China

24.              The Democratic Party of Vietnam, Office of the Central Committee

25.              Attorney-General’s Department – Supplementary Submission

26.              Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade  – Supplementary Submission

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top