

Appendix A - Submissions

Submission No.	Individual/Organisation
1	Mr Robert S Buick, MM
2	Mr H F Keen
3	Mr N B Filby
4	Mr Robert Downey
5	Australian National Audit Office
6	Mr Ian Wren, National Party Queensland Branch
7	Mr Robert Copley
8	Mr Jack Gallaway
9	Mr Howard Jennings
10	Captain B K White, Headquarters 3 rd Brigade
11	Mr Peter Stewart
12	Lieutenant General Peter Cosgrove, AC, MC, Chief of Army
13	Mr N B Filby
14	Mr R J W Cain
15	Admiral C A Barrie, Chief of the Defence Force
16	National Servicemen's Association of Australia Inc
17	Mr Tom King
18	Ms Cheryl Gates, Returned Services League of Australia
19	Australian-Cretan Federation, NSW Division

20	Confidential Submission
21	Mr Chris Gardiner
22	Mr Leon Francis
23	Brigadier Patrick McIntosh
24	Hon Roger Price, MP
25	Mr Douglas Strain
26	Brigadier Atkinson, Defence Personnel Executive
27	Mrs Jean R Williams
28	Mr A T Parker
29	Mr Peter D Jones
30	Mr John Lenehan
31	Mr L J Usher
32	Mr Robert Copley
33	Mr A T Parker (Supplementary)
34	Mr Wayne Hamilton
35	Mr Nigel F Evans
36	Mr Alistair W McCormick
37	Brigadier Brian Cooper and Mr Scott Cooper
38	Mr Roger Jennings
39	Mr Robert Copley (Supplementary)
40	Dr Jim Wood
41	Air Marshal S D Evans
42	Minister for Defence
43	Minister for Defence (Supplementary)