

Appendix D – Submissions for the biannual hearings

Friday, 20 April 2007 - Melbourne

- 1 Australian Taxation Office
- 2 Australian Taxation Office
- 3 Australian Taxation Office

Friday, 21 September 2007 - Canberra

1 Australian Taxation Office

Wednesday, 30 April 2007 - Sydney

- 1 Australian Taxation Office
- 2 Australian Taxation Office
- 3 Australian Taxation Office
- 4 Australian Taxation Office