

Appendix B — Public hearing

Wednesday, 20 June 2012 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor-General

Australian Public Service Commission

Mr Stephen Sedgwick, Public Service Commissioner

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary, Financial Management Group Mr John Grant, First Assistant Secretary, Procurement Division

Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

Dr Ian Watt, Secretary

Ms Renee Leon, Deputy Secretary, Governance