Α

Appendix A — Public Hearings

Wednesday, 20 June 2012 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor-General

Dr Andrew Pope, Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Stuart Turnbull, Executive Director

Australian Securities and Investments Commission

Mr Carlos Iglesias, Chief of Operations

Ms Rachel Johnson-Kelly, Acting Chief Finance Officer

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary, Financial Management Group

Mr John Grant, First Assistant Secretary, Procurement Division

Wednesday, 27 June 2012 - Canberra

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Ian McPhee, Auditor-General

Dr Andrew Pope, Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group

Mr Stuart Turnbull, Executive Director

Ms Barbara Cass, Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Services Group Mr Mark Simpson, Executive Director

Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

Mr Peter Harris, Secretary

Mr Simon Ash, First Assistant Secretary

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr Dennis Richardson, Secretary

Ms Ann Thorpe, Chief Financial Officer

Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

Ms Renée Leon, Deputy Secretary, Governance