1

Program – Day 2

Parliament House, Canberra

Committee Room 1R4

Friday, 16 May 2008

9.00 am	Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government and the Australian Maritime Safety Authority
	Department:
	 Mr Andrew Wilson – Acting Deputy Secretary
	 Mr Michael Sutton – Acting Executive Director
	 Mr Graham Hanna – Section Head (Identity Security Office of Transport Security)
	 Ms Philippa Power – General Manager (Maritime & Surface Security, Office of Transport Security)
	 Mr Graham Hanna – Section Head (Identity Security, Office of Transport Security)
	AMSA:
	 Mr Gary Prosser –General Manager (Maritime Standards Division)
	 Mr Mike Kinley –General Manager (Maritime Operations Division)

10:30 am	MUA
	 Mr Paddy Crumlin – National Secretary
	 Mr Rod Pickette – Policy Executive Officer
11.30 am	BP Shipping
	 Mr Gavin Jackman – Director (Government Affairs)
	 Captain Brett Whiteoak – Regional Shipping Manager (Australiasia)
12.15 pm	State Shipping Line
	 Mr Anthony O'Hare – Chief Executive Officer
	 Mr Alf Willings
1.00 pm	LUNCH
1.30 pm	Department of Defence
	 Commander Robert Spencer – RAN: AMDC Project Officer
	 Mr Andrew Mackinnon – Acting Director General (Navy Strategic Policy & Futures)
2.15 pm	Treasury
3.00 pm	Close