House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Health and Ageing

Navigation: Contents | Next Page

Preliminary pages

Membership of the Committee


Mr Steve Georganas MP


Deputy Chair

Mr Steve Irons MP



Mr Mark Coulton MP



Ms Jill Hall MP



Mr Geoff Lyons MP

Ms Deb O’Neill MP

Mr Ken Wyatt MP


Committee Secretariat


Dr Alison Clegg

Inquiry Secretary

Mr Muzammil Ali

Research Officers

Ms Belynda Zolotto

Ms Theresa Negrello

Administrative Officers

Mr Shaun Rowe


Ms Claire Young

Terms of reference

On 3 March 2011, the National Health Reform Amendment (National Health Performance Authority) Bill 2011 was referred to the House of Representatives Standing Committee on Health and Ageing by the House of Representatives Selection Committee.

The Bill and explanatory memorandum are available at:

Navigation: Contents | Next Page

Back to top