House of Representatives Committees

| Joint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Appendix B – Hearings and witnesses

Wednesday, 8 February 2012—Canberra

Australian Electoral Commission

Mr Ed Killesteyn, Electoral Commissioner

Mr Thomas Rogers, Deputy Electoral Commissioner

Mr Pablo Carpay, First Assistant Commissioner

Mr Paul Pirani, Chief Legal Officer

Mr Andrew Gately, Assistant Commissioner, Roll Management


Wednesday, 15 February 2012—Canberra

Australian Privacy Foundation

Dr Roger Clarke, Chair


Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Back to top