## Α

## **Appendix A – Submissions**

Submissions to the 2007 election inquiry that relate to the *Commonwealth Electoral* (*Above-the-Line Voting*) *Amendment Bill* 2008:

- 57 Hon Peter Lindsay MP, Member for Herbert
- 67 Festival of Light Australia
- 85 Mr Rupert Kilcullen
- 94 Electoral Reform Society of South Australia
- 96 Mr Geoffrey Powell
- 106 Mr William Bowe
- 106.1 Mr William Bowe
- 161 New South Wales Government
- 175 Mr Eric Lockett