House of Representatives Committees

Standing Committee on Climate Change, Environment and the Arts

Committee Members - 43rd Parliament

This Committee consists of 7 members; 4 government Members and 3 non-government Members, and 1 supplementary Member.

Mr Tony Zappia MP (Chair) (Australian Labor Party, Makin, SA)

Dr Mal Washer MP (Deputy Chair) (Liberal Party of Australia, Moore, WA)

Ms Jill Hall MP (Australian Labor Party, Shortland, NSW)

Ms Nola Marino MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Forrest, WA)

Mr Darren Cheeseman MP (Australian Labor Party, Corangamite, Vic)

Mr Wyatt Roy MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Longman, Qld)

Mr Harry Jenkins MP (Australian Labor Party, Scullin, Vic)

Back to top