A

Appendix A – Submissions

1	Dr Judith Ajani
2	New Forests Pty Ltd
3	FibreCell Australia Pty Ltd
4	South East Fibre Exports Pty Ltd
5	Clarence Environment Centre
5.1	Clarence Environment Centre (Supplementary to Submission No. 5)
6	Name Withheld
7	General Engineering Pty Ltd
8	Mr Barrie Dexter
9	Port Macquarie-Hastings Council
10	Ms Bady, Nundra, Gaborov & Davis
11	Mr Peter Rutherford
12	Western Australian Forest Alliance
13	South Coast Environment Group
14	Mr Andrew Lang
15	North East Victorian Firewood Strategy Implementation Committee
16	Forestry Tasmania

- 17 Mr John Shoobridge OAM
- 18 Prof Jerry Vanclay

19	Forests and Forest Industry Council of Tasmania
20	Mr Don Milligan
21	Dr Ian Price
22	South East Forest Rescue
23	Dr Glen Kile et al
24	Mr Alan Ashbarry
25	Huon Resource Development Group
26	Northern NSW Division of Timber Communities Australia and School of Environmental Science and Management at Southern Cross University
27	Heartwood Plantations
28	ForestWorks
29	Professor Philip Evans
30	North East Forest Alliance
31	Greening Australia
32	Associate Prof J. Doland Nichols
33	Mr Don Frankcombe
34	Regional Development Australia - Limestone Coast
35	Timber Communities Australia
36	Mr John Lord
37	Ms Lee O'Mahoney
38	Nature.Net Pty Ltd
39	CSIRO
40	Northern United Forestry Group
41	Furnishing Industry Association of Australia Vic/Tas
42	The Otway Agroforestry Network and the Australian Master TreeGrower Program
43	Bioenergy Australia

44 AgriWealth Group

- 45 Ms Bree and Mr Allen Henson
- 46 Mr Terry Hunter
- 47 Mr Geoff Roberts
- 48 Cr Bob Loone
- 49 Mr Bruce Robinson
- 50 Farmed Forests of the North East
- 51 Delta Electricity
- 52 Regional Development Australia Tasmania
- 53 Australian Solar Timbers
- 54 Ta Ann Tasmania
- 55 Mr Rod Henson
- 56 Big River Group
- 57 Clean Energy Council
- 58 Forest Growers' CEO Forum of Australia
- 59 Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
- 59.1 Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (Supplementary to Submission No. 59)
- 60 J Notaras & Sons Pty Ltd
- 61 Gippsland Environment Group
- 62 Mr George Harris
- 62.1 CONFIDENTIAL
- 63 Weathertex Pty Ltd
- 64 Dr Graeme Palmer
- 65 Timber Queensland Limited
- 66 Government of South Australia
- 67 Mr Alex Lindsay
- 68 Future Farm Industries CRC
- 69 Mr David Cameron

69.1	Mr David Cameron
	(Supplementary to Submission No. 69)
70	NSW Forest Products Association
71	Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities
72	Forest Industries Association of Tasmania
73	Dr Prue Acton OBE
74	National Association of Forest Industries
75	Professor Peter Kanowski et al.
76	Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency
77	Mr Roderic O'Connor
78	Forest Industries Federation Western Australia
79	Timber Communities Australia - East Coast Branch
80	Timber Communities Australia - Tasmanian State Office
81	Australian Forest Growers
82	Timber Communities Australia, Bruny Island Primary Industries Branch
83	Tasmanian Government
84	The Institute of Foresters of Australia
85	Hurford Hardwood Pty Ltd
86	Newells Creek Sawmilling Co
87	Mr JA Beale
88	Timber Communities Australia - Perth Branch
89	Construction Forestry Mining and Energy Union
90	Victorian Association of Forest Industries
91	Cr Lindsay Passfield
92	Private Forests Tasmania
93	Tasmanian Farmers & Graziers Association
94	The Wilderness Society

- 95 Australian Forest Growers Northern NSW Branch
- 96 NSW Forest Products Association, Upper North East Branch
- 97 Tasmanian Public and Environmental Health Network
- 98 Mr Bernard Mace
- 99 Australian Plantation Products and Paper Industry Council
- 100 Western Rivers Preservation Trust
- 101 MyEnvironment Inc
- 102 Cr Ian Howard
- 103 Boral Timber
- 104 Queensland Government
- 105 Mr Robert Newman OAM
- 106 The Oil Mallee Association of Australia (Inc)
- 107 Institute of Foresters of Australia
- 108 Mr Peter Brenner
- 109 The Wilderness Society, Environment Tasmania and the Australian Conservation Foundation
- 110 VicForests
- 111 Forest Stewardship Council
- 112 Dr Gordon Bradbury
- 113 Tasmanian Country Sawmillers' Federation
- 114 Dr Stuart Pearson and OFFCDT Nicole Allen
- 115 Victorian Government
- 116 Mr Graham Proctor
- 117 Australian Forestry Standard Limited/PEFC Australia
- 118 Dr Jacki Schirmer
- 119 Australian Forest Products Association (AFPA)
- 120 CONFIDENTIAL
- 121 Victorian Apiarists' Association Inc