House of Representatives Committees

Standing Committee on Appropriations and Administration

Committee Members - 44th Parliament

Under Standing Order 222(b), the committee will consist of nine Members; the Speaker as Chair, four government Members and four non-government/non-aligned Members.

The Hon Bronwyn Bishop MP, Speaker of the House of Representatives (Chair) (Liberal Party of Australia, Mackellar,NSW)

Ms Julie Owens MP Deputy Chair (Australian Labor Party, Parramatta, NSW)

Mr Russell Broadbent MP (Liberal Party of Australia, McMillian, Vic)

Ms Sharon Claydon MP (Australian Labor Party, Newcastle, NSW)

Mr Mark Coulton MP (The Nationals, Parkes, NSW)

Ms Jill Hall MP (Australian Labor Party, Shortland, NSW)

Mr Chris Hayes MP Australian Labor Party, Fowler, NSW)

Mr Ken O'Dowd (The Nationals, Flynn, Qld)

Hon Philip Ruddock MP (Liberal Party of Australia, Berowra, NSW)

Back to top