House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Social Policy and Legal Affairs

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix A—List of submissions

1.                FamilyVoice Australia

2.                Reverend Ivan Ransom

3.                Australian Toy Association Ltd

4.                Ms Deborah Harris

5.                Mr Richard Andrew

6.                Ms Jenna Weston

7.                Mr Ian S. Moller

8.                Ms Rosaleen Noel Commins

9.                Ms Karen Elkington

10.            Mr Hugh Dakin

11.            The Salvation Army Australia Southern Territory

12.            Mrs Gabrielle Sullivan

13.            Australian Partnership of Religious Organisations

14.            Mrs Marion Smith AM

15.            Ms Heather Golding

16.            2020women Inc

17.            Australian Association of National Advertisers

17a.    Australian Association of National Advertisers – Supplementary Submission

17b.    Australian Association of National Advertisers – Supplementary Submission

18.            Ms Noelene Hunt

19.            The Hon. Nick Goiran MLC and Mr Michael Sutherland MLA

20.            Dalgarno Institute

21.            Mrs Kristen Butchatsky

22.            Ms Maree Hawken

23.            Ms Celeste Sell

24.            Australian Christian Lobby

25.            Ms Parnell McGuinness

26.            Media Federation of Australia

27.            Advertising Standards Bureau

27a.    Advertising Standards Bureau – Supplementary Submission

27b.    Advertising Standards Bureau – Supplementary Submission

28.            Australian Council on Children and the Media

29.            Ms Gretchen Gamble

30.            Australian Food and Grocery Council

30a.    Australian Food and Grocery Council – Supplementary Submission

31.            Coalition on Food Advertising to Children

32.            Outdoor Media Association Inc

32a.    Outdoor Media Association Inc – Supplementary Submission

33.            Ms Karyn Hodgkinson

34.            The Communications Council

35.            Ms Deborah Malcolm – CONFIDENTIAL

36.            Cancer Council Western Australia and McCusker Centre for Action on Alcohol and Youth

37.            Alcohol Policy Coalition

38.            Mrs Claire Boyd

39.            Mr Warner Spykar

40.            Castan Centre for Human Rights Law

41.            EROS Association

42.            Dr Paul Tyler

43.            Collective Shout

44.            Kids Free 2B Kids

45.            Ms Caitlin Roper

46.            Dr Kurt Iveson

47.            Attorney-General’s Department

48.            Media Standards Australia

49.            Distilled Spirits Industry Council of Australia, Winemakers Federation of Australia, and Brewers Association of Australia and New Zealand

50.            Australian Competition and Consumer Commission

51.            Mr Andrew Youd


Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top